ACA Officers

PTK Catalyst 2020 > Elections > ACA Officers

2020 ACA Candidates

In April, all chapter advisors will be electing a new Secretary for the Association of Chapter Advisors. The Secretary will join the four-member ACA Officer Team. The 2020 candidates were asked to share information about their Phi Theta Kappa experiences by responding to the following questions. Responses appear here just as they were submitted on each candidate's application.

Dr. Molly Harris

Grayson College

Dr. Kelly Kennedy-Everett

Miami Dade College (Hialeah Campus)